2019-2020 PTO Executive Board – Proposed Slate

The PTO Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the proposed Executive Board slate for the 2019-2020 school year:

Co-Presidents: Beth Folkmann, Kim Bird

VP, Enrichment: Heather Gustafson

VP, Fundraising: Kristin Hull

VP, Communications: Jen Baskel

VP, Technology: Erica Posthuma

Treasurer: Stacia Wood

Assistant Treasurer: Becky Schreiber

Secretary: Victoria Caswell

This slate, along with the proposed revisions to the PTO bylaws (view HERE) will be presented for vote at the next PTO General Meeting on May 7th.