Executive Board Members

Proposed Slate
2021-22 Madison PTO Executive Board

Position Name Email address
Co-Presidents Kristin Hull president@madisonpto.org
Becky Schreiber president@madisonpto.org
Treasurer Jennifer Weil treasurer@madisonpto.org
Assistant Treasurer Marie Runyan treasurer@madisonpto.org
VP of Communications & Technology Jennifer Baskel communications@madisonpto.org
Assistant Communications & Technology Mari Ilic communications@madisonpto.org
VP Enrichment Courtney Headly enrichment@madisonpto.org
VP of Fundraising Heather Rooney fundraising@madisonpto.org
Assistant Fundraising Kaci Myhra fundraising@madisonpto.org
Secretary Amber Nolan secretary@madisonpto.org
Principal Kim Rutan krutan@d181.org

 

 

 

2020-21 Madison PTO Executive Board

Position Name Email address
Co-Presidents Kim Bird president@madisonpto.org
Kristin Hull president@madisonpto.org
Treasurer Becky Schreiber treasurer@madisonpto.org
Assistant Treasurer Jennifer Weil treasurer@madisonpto.org
VP of Communications & Technology Jen Baskel communications@madisonpto.org
Assistant Communications & Technology Mari Ilic communications@madisonpto.org
VP Enrichment Sue Goeckel enrichment@madisonpto.org
VP of Fundraising Heather Gustafson fundraising@madisonpto.org
Assistant Fundraising Heather Rooney fundraising@madisonpto.org
Secretary Sara Perugini secretary@madisonpto.org
Principal Kim Rutan krutan@d181.org