Executive Board Members

2021-22 Madison PTO Executive Board

Position Name Email address
Co-Presidents Kristin Hull [email protected]
Becky Schreiber [email protected]
Treasurer Jennifer Weil [email protected]
Assistant Treasurer Marie Runyan [email protected]
VP of Communications & Technology Jennifer Baskel [email protected]
Assistant Communications & Technology Mari Ilic [email protected]
VP Enrichment Courtney Headly [email protected]
VP of Fundraising Heather Rooney [email protected]
Assistant Fundraising Kaci Myhra [email protected]
Secretary Amber Nolan [email protected]
Principal Barbara Shanahan [email protected]